go to previous page

Result of Season XXX

  Team trophy    Winner Race
& coach
  Championship   Deadwood Blights  Necromantic Horror
  2nd place   Dark side of the Moon  Dark Elf
  3rd place   The Dead Diggers  Shambling Undead
Kåre G
  Fair Play Prize   Cowards of Culloden  High Elf
Bo Fonss
  Most Leathal Team   Deities of Doom  Chaos Chosen
Michael F
  Most Leathal Team   Borc Lockers  Orc

  Player prize    Winner Type
& team
  Top Scorer     Charles Texier Bounty (20000 gp)dead Ghoul Runner
The Dead Diggers
  Top Killer     Ball Bloodhorn Bounty (20000 gp) Minotaur
Brimstone Raiders

Current Champions
Coach Prize

Some names and images are ® reg. trademarks of Games Workshop    |    code based on Aros Blood Bowl League